WBG vs WBG

》We Accepted..
User avatar
-|WBG|- Jormung
Fairy Tail Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 905
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 12:02 am
Location: Hungary,Karcag

Wed Nov 16, 2016 8:41 am

and oh i forgot this gayfish troll guy for sure :D

-|WBG|- Roelof
Fairy Tail Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:15 am
Location: The Netherlands

Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:20 am

I like this, i want a tourny inner of wbg :D, 2v2 or what ever, :O

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 244
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:14 pm

Me and roelof destroy u all guys
Image

-|WBG|- sndk
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 7:50 pm
Location: Poland

Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:12 am

nice idea :)

User avatar
-|WBG|- Jormung
Fairy Tail Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 905
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 12:02 am
Location: Hungary,Karcag

Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:49 am

Roel & System duo. (80% -20%)
OMG :o roel will the hardest part of you guys sys is completely ez....... :) :P

-|WBG|- Froty*
Clan Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:59 pm

Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:39 am

Damn i wanna do this but sadly im totaly free only in friday :( what about friday?

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 244
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Sat Jul 08, 2017 2:58 pm

What about in sundays, I got a new job and only can play in weekends
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- HunK'
-|Clan Co-Leader|- Nightmare Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 571
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 11:53 am
Location: India
Contact:

Fri Jul 14, 2017 6:51 pm

no issue with me for weekends... i need a watsapp buzz for getting online :)
Image
Image
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest