help me

》Incoming Ambulance..
Post Reply
-|WBG|- lavero
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 4:30 pm

Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:35 pm

sof2 server dont want connect in my pc when im start sof2 with fp or ac servers dont want connect when im press in Get new list dont want connect servers to join how repair it guys :(

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1331
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Mon Jan 29, 2018 3:15 am

yes, i have seen that problem.. it may cause of ur sof2 files but i need to connect to ur pc but idk why my teamviewer dont connect to your pc aswell.. maybe next time we will try with Ammy 3.5, tell me when u will be free..
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

User avatar
-|WBG|- Jormung
Fairy Tail Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 934
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 12:02 am
Location: Hungary,Karcag

Mon Jan 29, 2018 6:24 pm

strange issue i never hade
maybe cause the .NET framework ? this game using much older then todays.
or firewall blocked the communication.

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 269
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Sat Feb 10, 2018 7:42 pm

Problema with demobase servers
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1331
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:11 am

actually it is not, he has some suspicious files on his RPM folder.
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 269
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:01 pm

DEMOBASE!! !!!!
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest