What happened here

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 285
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Tue Oct 24, 2017 2:24 pm

No1 still alive :'( sof2 dies again and u guys too
Image

LEGEND
Clan Friend
Posts: 294
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 6:59 pm

Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:37 pm

yeah true

User avatar
-|WBG|- Jormung
Fairy Tail Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 969
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 12:02 am
Location: Hungary,Karcag

Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:24 am

lol sys are you online at game at least ? dude i always going to our server in a day but no1 there and just empty as fck

but yeah anyways dead game about 4-5 years ago

:D :D:P :P

you told when you get your new PC you will come back so i waiting your come back still......

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 285
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:39 pm

Hahahah i know i got the pc but my fucker job dnt leave me play :c I rly gonna play in November Hahahah the 18-19-20 I got lil vacations
Image

Mario
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:45 am

Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:10 am

guys u suck soa comeback to the Game come scrim to rape ur ass gays ;) :D <3

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 285
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Fri Oct 27, 2017 2:21 pm

F**k of soa neva give us a good war eva rq
Image

-|WBG|- Froty*
Clan Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:59 pm

Sun Oct 29, 2017 12:20 am

stop selling weed and cocaine in your local country sys and get your ass back in the game...

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 285
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:17 pm

Hahahah for el cartel I live for el cartel i die
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1371
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:38 pm

Sorry for my inactivity, My PC was died but i recovered it again and now i will be online..
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 285
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Mon Nov 06, 2017 2:05 am

Bs kenta U still working on I military's services
Image

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest