What happened here

User avatar
-|WBG|- HunK'
-|Clan Co-Leader|- Nightmare Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 571
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 11:53 am
Location: India
Contact:

Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:28 pm

u guys can find me between 8pm to 9:30 in game... vl try to be more active
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:39 pm

8 and 9:30 London time?
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1311
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Sat Nov 11, 2017 6:43 pm

GMT +5:30 noob
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

User avatar
-|WBG|- Jormung
Fairy Tail Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 916
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 12:02 am
Location: Hungary,Karcag

Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:22 am

im working mostly in a day so in the night i can be just not too much as before unfortunatelly

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1311
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Mon Nov 13, 2017 4:21 am

it's alright, i will be back on december too :D
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

User avatar
-|WBG|- mRLx*
Clan Member
Posts: 397
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 2:29 pm
Location: INDIA, Balurghat
Contact:

Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:38 am

i spend most of the time playing dota2 :D
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:47 pm

Ill back in 4 days just 2 days :c
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1311
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:51 pm

i will come back to sof2 soon
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 261
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:42 pm

2 days more and illback with 0 skill
Image

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1311
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Fri Nov 17, 2017 2:03 am

rofl noobie sys
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest