turn

》Nobody can stop you here..
Post Reply
-|WBG|-|74|
Fairy Tail Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 2:14 pm

Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:29 pm

guys how to make bind make me turn 180 ?

User avatar
-|WBG|- System
Nightmare Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri May 06, 2016 4:17 pm

Wed Aug 30, 2017 10:07 pm

To young for know dat
Image

-|WBG|-|74|
Fairy Tail Squad [SOF2]
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 2:14 pm

Thu Aug 31, 2017 1:24 am

-|WBG|- System wrote:To young for know dat

too young to talk with me :)

User avatar
-|WBG|- Jormung
Fairy Tail Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 905
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 12:02 am
Location: Hungary,Karcag

Thu Aug 31, 2017 11:02 am

dunno men why you even need ? i think thats not allowed in a natural scrim using skins or binds /scripts like that

LEGEND
Posts: 280
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 6:59 pm

Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:47 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmBi0Z_5dZU here u go old buddy 74. and i got this youtube link cuz once i asked kenta the same thing. :p and wow some people still play sof2 ?

User avatar
-|WBG|- Jormung
Fairy Tail Squad Co-Ldr - Recruiting Officer [SOF2] (HC)
Posts: 905
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 12:02 am
Location: Hungary,Karcag

Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:20 am

ye legend we stilll playing :P

User avatar
-|WBG|- KENTA
-|Clan Leader|- & Recruiting Officer (HC)
Posts: 1295
Joined: Sun May 01, 2016 4:19 pm
Location: India
Contact:

Wed Oct 04, 2017 5:55 pm

m_yaw
****************
-|WBG|- KENTA
ADMINISTRATOR
****************

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests